Waldon here feeling like crap, and I'm really not feeling up to writing a long blog tonight but I'll try my best. I guess I'll start off with an explanation of the title? Earlier this afternoon Bre was over and I was sitting on my bed. She was pacing around restlessly. She was in one of those moods where you don't want to do anything, but you really do want to do something too. I hate those moods. I tend to just sit in place and look stupid for an hour or two when they come on me. Anyways, Bre was pacing. So I asked her. "Do you want to go for a walk?" No. "How about a jog?" No. "Take a nap? Relax?" Not a chance. The title then made it's appearance from my lips in a stymied fashion.

I woke up this morning around 10 o clock. I had a bad dream that I can't remember. I hopped right into the shower for about half an hour. It felt great. I love long showers when I'm tired or gross feeling. I was texting Bre soon after. At around noon I had some jigg's dinner. That is one of the best meals you'll ever have. I had a pork hock, some chicken, carrots, potato's and gravy. It was excellent.

After dinner, as I said earlier, Bre came over. We spent the afternoon chatting and listening to some music I think. Although I can't remember if we listened to music or not. That's odd. I almost always listen to music.

For supper I had 2 and a half grilled cheese sandwiches and a bowl of won ton soup. Is that how you spell that? I'm a big hungry guy. Don't you judge me for my eating habits. :P

After supper I had a cup of coffee. I might get another one now, actually. Then I ate some chips and talked to Bre and Gladdale. Nikita just started talking to me too. I tried to play some CoD, but the xBox wouldn't connect to the internet. So my night has been kind of crappy and depressing due to several incidents I haven't mentioned (and I wont), but the girls cheered me up a bunch.

So, now here I am. Writing a really short blog and running out of topics and things to talk about in 3, 2, 1...

Okay. I'm done for the night. Later guys.
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.