Instead of playing Sims, I decided to write this blog . . . Finally. I don't even have an excuse as to why I haven't written in so long. It's not like I haven't had time! I finished work last Friday, so I've had plenty of time to do this! Oh well. If anyone actually reads this, they'll have to take what they can get, oui?

So, what have I been doing? Diddly squat. Seriously. After finishing work, I haven't done that much. Hanging out, reading, sleeping in until 8 (yay), hanging out with Junior . . . Generally nothing. Junior had about a week off, so I spent most of my time with him. Although, he had to go back to work today so I was pretty lost.

Today was ridiculously slow for some reason. I woke up and STAYED IN BED TO PASS THE TIME. Then I went to Tim's with Mom, Britt, Brooke, and Bryton for breakfast. That was fun! Then I went home to get a shower and do some laundry. Then it was about 11:30. I watched tv and went for an hour long bike ride with Bryton . . . Which brings me to 2:30. After that, I watched tv and dropped Britt off at Dad's and Brooke off at her grandmother's. Then it was suppertime. Mom, Bryton and I were going to go out, but the restaurant was pretty full. We then went home. Mom made breakfast for supper and I made Kraft Dinner. Gosh, I love that stuff.

Then, I waited around until 7:20 to walk to meet Junior after work. I was a bit early so I just sat on the tailgate of his truck to wait. Naturally, I was across from the police station. I was sure that someone would come ask me what I was doing sitting on the tailgate of a truck in front of a greenhouse. But no one did! So I'm not in jail for anything! (I worry too much).

What am I doing now? I'm waiting for Junior to get out of the shower. He had dirt everywhere . . . And a "PAID" stamp on the back of his neck. That's crazy.

OH! The water just shut off. Junior will be back downstairs soon, so I'll start playing Sims. I need an excuse not to talk to him. : P  Until next time!

- Bre :)



Leave a Reply.