Aaaargh. Please. Don't ever say that again. Ever. Scottie just said that to Junior... While they were on the bed. Nothing was happening, they were just there. I moved to write this, and Junior had a teddy bear on his back. Then Scottie said the title there. Never. Again.

So, as you can tell, I'm at Junior's with he and Scottie. Gladdale (YAY!) is coming over now. She'll be here by the middle of the post. We're all going to order pizza whenever she gets here. I LOVE that girl. She's amazing! She's home for Christmas, as you all know, so we're all pretty pumped to see her.

We've had a busy day. Junior came and picked me up this morning and helped my load all of the cookie plates that my Nan and I had made (at 12 o'clock last night) into his truck. Then, naturally, we went to school to participate in the last-day-of-school-before-Christmas fun. We went around and gave everyone cookies and they all seemed happy. I hope they're all right! Vlad gave me some banana bread. I LOVE his banana bread. He makes the best!

At around 9:30, we had an assembly. Only about half the school came today, so we were able to go to the auditorium for it. The re-performed the Christmas concert from a couple of weeks ago for us just to promote the Christmas concert for next year. It was really well done! It was announced that Mr. Rumbolt is LEAVING here because he was got a job somewhere else. I'm going to miss him!! Before we left today, I gave him a big ol' hug and wished him luck with his new job and told him that his help in Chemistry was really appreciated. He told me that it was his job. I told him that I knew that, but I felt like he should know anyway.

SO! Junior and I left the school and went to Scottie's for a few minutes. Then, he dropped me off at Mom's and proceeded to the optometrist. I went inside and got some cookies and some dinner. Junior came down around 1:45 or so. We ate some leftover cookies. Then we went to the bank. Then we went to get Scottie around 3. Then we went to Dad's to see Britt. Then we went to Sears. Then we went to Mom's. Then we went to the post office.

Now, at the post office, the key wouldn't work. So, we went back to Mom's to find another key. THERE WAS NONE. Then, we went BACK to the post office. I went in to talk to the dude (he knew Mom) to get the mail. He had to talk to Mom to be told that I could have the mail. All was good. Then, we went to Nan and Pop's for about a half an hour. THEN, we went to get Junior some money. Now we're at Junior's.

And so, we're going to order pizza soon. Gladdale is going to tell us a story. I'm done for now!

- Bre :)



Leave a Reply.